STARTSEITE KONTAKT TECHNICAL CARE CENTER HÄNDLER SUCHEN WEBSHOP 





Mitarbeiter


Customer Care Finance Human Resources

Logistic Management Marketing

Purchase Regulatory Sales

Office Manager & Administration Technical Service & Quality Control



Customer Care
Name
Phone
Yasmin Menne
Customer Care Supervisor
ymenne@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 15

Carla Patricia Häfner
Customer Care Specialist
Germany & Austria
chaefner@hu-friedy.com
Free Call   00 800 48 37 43 39
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 19

Marion Lauer
Customer Care Specialist
Germany & Switzerland
mlauer@hu-friedy.com
Free Call   00 800 48 37 43 39
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 18

Lucy Greiner
Customer Care Specialist
United Kingdom & Ireland, South Africa,
Netherlands and Denmark
lgreiner@hu-friedy.com
Free Call   00 800 48 37 43 39
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 16

Nerijus Skorka
Customer Care Specialist
Russia, Eastern Europe,
Scandinavia & Baltic states
nskorka@hu-friedy.com
Free Call   00 800 48 37 43 39
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 17

Cristina Valenti
Customer Care Specialist Lead
Italy
cvalenti@hu-friedy.com
Free Call   00 800 48 37 43 39
+39 02 36 58 96 201

Christophe Cerdan
Customer Care Specialist
France & French speaking countries,
Belgium & Luxembourg
ccerdan@hu-friedy.com
Free Call   00 800 48 37 43 39
+39 02 36 58 96 213

Riccardo Boschetto
Customer Care Specialist
Spain, Portugal & Mediterranean countries
rboschetto@hu-friedy.com
Free Call   00 800 48 37 43 39
+39 02 36 58 96 218

Yaser Abou El Kheir
Customer Care Specialist
Middle East, Turkey
& Italy schools program
ykheir@hu-friedy.com
Free Call   00 800 48 37 43 39
+39 02 36 58 96 214


Finance
Name
Phone
Birgit Becker
Director - HFE Finance and Accounting
bbecker@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 21

Frank Yeboah
EMEA Accountant
fyeboah@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 23

Karolina Wojewoda
EMEA Accountant
kwojewoda@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 24

Patricia Schiller
Assistant Controller
pschiller@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 07


Human Resources
Name
Phone
Natalia Koltermann
HR Manager EMEA
nkoltermann@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 31
+49 151 19 32 34 01

Kristyna Domanska
HR Assistant
kdomanska@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 30


Logistic
Name
Phone
Richard Neher
General Manager Tuttlingen
rneher@hu-friedy.com
+49 74 61 1 50 92 70 88

Kristin Baumeister
Distribution and Regulatory Manager
kradkohl@hu-friedy.com
+49 74 61 1 50 92 70 72

Romy Braunbart
Export & Customs Specialist
rbraunbart@hu-friedy.com
+49 74 61 1 50 92 70 66

Melanie Pohl
Export Service Specialist
mpohl@hu-friedy.com
+49 74 61 1 50 92 70 57


Management
Name
Phone
Fabio Molinaro
Vice President & Managing Director
Sales and Marketing - Europe
fmolinaro@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 06


Marketing
Name
Phone
Daniela Trono
Marketing Coordinator
Northern Region/DACH
dtrono@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 10
+49 151 14 12 09 87

Laura Scotti
Marketing Coordinator
SEMEA
lscotti@hu-friedy.com
+39 02 36 58 96 208

Anna Busia
Product Manager IMS & Infection Control
Europe
abusia@hu-friedy.com
+39 02 36 58 96 211

Fabrizio Assabese
Marketing Manager
Italy & Emerging Countries (MEA)
IMS & School Marketing Coordinator
(EMEA)
fassabese@hu-friedy.com
+39 02 36 58 96 00 220

Nils Vedder
Senior Designer
nvedder@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 11

Riccardo Lepre
HFE Surgical Product Manager
Europe
rlepre@hu-friedy.com
+39 02 36 58 96 210
+39 34 81 75 82 95

Elisabeth Bruder
Coordinator KOL Project Europe
ebruder@hu-friedy.com
+49 62 23 86 47 68


Office Manager / Administration
Name
Phone
Carlo Boscolo
Administrative Manager
Italy
cboscolo@hu-friedy.com
+39 02 36 58 96 212

Giulia Gennaro
Administrative Assistance
ggennaro@hu-friedy.com
+39 02 36 58 96 213

Katerini Athanasiou
Administrative Specialist
kathanasiou@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 3 64 0


Purchase
Name
Phone
Astrid Ilg
Purchasing
ailg@hu-friedy.com
+49 74 61 1 50 92 70 74

Martina Aniol
Purchasing
maniol@hu-friedy.com
+49 74 61 1 50 92 70 78

Christian Glas
Project Coordinator
cglas@hu-friedy.com
+49 74 61 1 50 92 70 73
+49 151 14 16 07 45


Regulatory
Name
Phone
Nicole Heumesser
Regulatory Affairs Manager
nheumesser@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 364 7308
+49 15 11 41 90 409


Sales
Name
Phone
Timo Hand
Executive Director of Sales
DACH Region
thand@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 05
+49 41 07 85 18 02  (Homeoffice)
+49 171 3 04 91 36

Egon Lembke
Manager of Special Markets
Germany
elembke@hu-friedy.com
+49 171 5 70 49 68

Andreas Beul
Senior Sales Account Advisor - Sales & Education
Germany
NRW, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz PLZ 54 - 56,
Thüringen PLZ 98, 99, Bayern PLZ 64,
Niedersachsen PLZ 49
abeul@hu-friedy.com
+49 151 15 35 22 49

Anja Schmidt
Account Manager
Germany North
Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen,
Niedersachsen ohne PLZ 49,
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern PLZ 18, 19
aschmidt@hu-friedy.com
+49 171 7 20 37 45

José Antonio Muñoz Cancela
Account Manager
Northeast Germany
Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen,
Sachsen-Anhalt PLZ 388.., 39,
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
jmunoz@hu-friedy.com
+49 171 4 05 62 16

Alexander Gross
Account Manager
Southwest Germany & Switzerland
Baden-Württemberg, Saarland,
Rheinland-Pfalz PLZ 67, 68,
Schweiz
agross@hu-friedy.com
+49 151 17 34 28 67
+41 791 76 87 18 (CH)

Karoline Lang
IMS and Ortho Account Specialist
South Germany
(Bayern und Baden-Württemberg)
kkohlhammer@hu-friedy.com
+49 171 7 37 81 67

Marco Wiech
Internal Sales & Sales Support
mwiech@hu-friedy.com
+49 69 24 75 3 64 73 09

Chris Mason
Country Manager
UK & Ireland
cmason@hu-friedy.com
+44 77 03 18 64 74

Stephen Ferguson
Account Manager
North UK
sferguson@hu-friedy.com
+ 44 78 80 76 20 79

Charles Hubin
Country Manager
Belgium, Luxembourg,
Sweden, Norway & Finland
chubin@hu-friedy.com
+32 47 4 92 75 74

Olaf Westening
Country Manager
Netherlands & Denmark
owestening@hu-friedy.com
+ 31 65 49 6 44 45

Carlos Rueda
Sr. Account Manager
Spain / Portugal
crueda@hu-friedy.com
+34 60 90 1 80 19

Giana Spasic
Territory Manager
South East Mediterranean
gspasic@hu-friedy.com
+39 02 36 58 96 00

Laura Manetti
Country Manager
Italy
lmanetti@hu-friedy.com
+39 33 57 76 80 55

Luca Lolaico
Area Manager
Nord-Ovest Italy
llolaico@hu-friedy.com
+39 37 11 64 57 25

Marcello Menicalli
Area Manager
Nord-Est Italy
mmenicalli@hu-friedy.com
+39 37 11 64 57 26

Renato Ascani
Area Manager
Centro Italy
rascani@hu-friedy.com
+39 37 11 64 57 18

Stephane Loth
Country Manager
France
sloth@hu-friedy.com
+33 62 88 18 324

Marc Champeau
Account Manager
France
mchampeau@hu-friedy.com
+33 66 09 90 887

Sebastien Guimond
Account Manager
Western France
sguimond@hu-friedy.com

Ziad Qwaider
Senior Account Manager
Middle East
zqwaider@hu-friedy.com
+962 7 95 04 57 00
+962 65 60 53 95

Abdoul Hakim Zareba
Territory Manager
Gulf Region
hzareba@hu-friedy.com
+39 34 41 77 38 15

Pavel Borisov
Country Manager
Russia
pborisov@hu-friedy.com
+7(905)223 28 80

Francesco Merlettini
Territory Manager
Emerging East Europe
fmerlettini@hu-friedy.com
+39 02 36 58 96 00


Technical Service & Quality Control
Name
Phone
Marina Kohler
Technical Service & Quality Control Specialist
HFETechService@hu-friedy.com
Technical Service
+49 74 61 1 50 92 70 63

Suzana Pecinar
Technical Service & Quality Control Specialist
HFETechService@hu-friedy.com
Technical Service
+49 74 61 1 50 92 70 63

Mücahit Baykara
Quality Control Specialist
HFETechService@hu-friedy.com
Technical Service
+49 74 61 1 50 92 70 85